VIRUSSTOP-3

SKU: V-3

€430 - €439
€430 - €439
V-3

Automatic disinfectant dispenser equipped with a 6 Watt UVC germicidal lamp, a fan for air recirculation in the room for continuous disinfection, and a touchless hand temperature detector with subsequent alarm in case of exceeding the permissible threshold, which allows preventing Covid-19 disease.

Clear

The device is designed to operate from an alternating current with a voltage of 220 Volts and a frequency of 50 Hz for the automatic supply of a disinfectant whose kinematic viscosity ranges from 0.8 × 106 to 1.5 × 106 м²/s. An infrared sensor is used as a sensor, the range of which is set at the factory at the optimal distance to ensure the disinfection of the surface of the hands with minimal loss of disinfectant. The irrigation time is 0.3 seconds. To reduce the concentration of vapors of the disinfectant solution in the disinfection chamber after spraying, the fan turns on for 5 seconds.

Dimensions:
Width – 350 mm.
Depth – 350 mm.
Height – 1200 mm.
Weight (without disinfectant) – 18.5 kg.

Technical Specifications:
Tank volume — 5.0 liters.
Power consumption in standby mode — less than 1 W, in spray mode — not more than 50 W, in germicidal recirculator mode — not more than 10 W.
Execution — in a metal case with a powder-polymer coating.

Benefits:
Saving human and financial resources. Quick and contactless hand treatment and temperature measurement, bactericidal air treatment, anti-vandal case protection.

Registration number of the declaration of conformity: ЕАЭС N RU Д-RU.НВ27.В.10779/20.

Category: 

We work with individuals and legal entities. We carry out delivery in Moscow and Moscow region, as well as to any regions of Russia or foreign countries. Our company provides discounts depending on the volume of the order. Production and shipment of equipment are carried out after 100% payment for the order.

Payment Methods
You can pay for order on the website in any convenient way, including Yandex.Money.

Delivery methods
We deliver directly from the manufacturer’s plant in Cheboksary.

To place an order, you can call us or leave a request, and our specialist will contact you shortly! If you need special terms of delivery or payment, please indicate them in the comment to the order. We have an individual approach to the client, we will do our best to take into account your wishes.

Share

gggcom ganstavideos.info jio mami 2017 bangla hd sex video download vegasmpegs.com x videvos.com telugu aunty sex videos orangetube.org sexy tamil auntys hot namitha orgyvids.info sahara knite gangrape xnxx maxtube.mobi agriculture sex olx nellore sobazo.com aritel xossop hdsexword.mobi therukoothu in tamil andhra village sex manytubeporn.mobi vyapam scandal natasha sex brostube.mobi sexy hot film rape sex videos tamil tubetrius.com vijay sex picture mumbai sexy girl video tubezonia.mobi indian sex in villages hot sexy blue flim anythaiporn.com kerala sex lady marvadi sex vidio tubefury.mobi xxxx odia video sunnyleone xnxx joysporn.mobi fuck viedo rakul preet singh xvideos brownporntube.info bf video xxxxx indian porn video mms beemtube.mobi hotel maid xxx

Вирусстоп-3

АРТИКУЛ: V-3

47 000
47 000
V-3

Дезинфектор • рециркулятор • измерение t°C • интеграция

Очистить

Устройство предназначено для работы от сети переменного тока с напряжением 220 Вольт и частотой 50 Гц для автоматической подачи дезинфицирующего средства кинематическая вязкость которого находится в пределах от 0,8×106 до 1,5×106 м2/с. В качестве сенсора используется инфракрасный датчик, дальность действия которого настроена на заводе-изготовителе на оптимальное расстояние, чтобы обеспечить дезинфекцию поверхности рук с минимальными потерями дезинфицирующего средства. Время орошения составляет 0,3 с. Для уменьшения концентрации паров дезинфицирующего раствора в камере дезинфекции после распыления включается вентилятор на 5 с.

Размеры:
Ширина – 350 мм.
Глубина — 350 мм.
Высота — 1200 мм.
МАССА (без дезинфицирующего средства) – 18,5 кг.

Технические характеристики:
Ёмкость бачка — 5,0 л.
Потребляемая мощность в режиме ожидания – менее 1 Вт., в режиме распыления – не более 50 Вт., в режиме бактерицидного рециркулятора – не более 10 Вт.
Исполнение — в металлическом корпусе с порошково-полимерным покрытием.
Применение:
Для оснащения помещений (проходные организаций, кинотеатры, торговые центры, школы, детские сады и т. п.) с высокой проходимостью людей без привлечения дополнительных человеческих и финансовых ресурсов с целью профилактики короновирусной инфекции.

Преимущества:
Экономия человеческих и финансовых ресурсов. Интеграция с проходными системами. Быстро и бесконтактно обеспечивает обработку рук и измерение температуры, бактерицидная обработка воздуха, антивандальная защита.

Регистрационный номер декларации о соответствии: ЕАЭС N RU Д-RU.НВ27.В.10779/20.

Категория: 

Мы работаем с физ. и юр. лицами. Осуществляем доставку по Москве и МО, а также в любые регионы России или зарубежные страны. Наша компания предоставляет скидки в зависимости от объёма заказа. Производство и отгрузка товара происходит при 100% оплате заказа.

Способы оплаты
Вы можете оплатить заказ на сайте любым удобным способом, включая Яндекс.Деньги

Способы доставки
Мы осуществляем доставку напрямую с завода производителя из г. Чебоксары.

Чтобы сделать заказ, вы можете позвонить по телефону, указанному на сайте, или оставить заявку, и наш специалист свяжется с вами в ближайшее время! Если вам нужны специальные условия доставки или оплаты, укажите их, пожалуйста, в комментарии к заказу. У нас индивидуальный подход к клиенту, и мы сделаем всё возможное, чтобы учесть ваши пожелания.

Поделиться